Monday 2nd trip out today

Went to the sports ground again today, just for a short stroll and sniff. I walked on a short lead and had my paw bandaged in vet wrap and we stayed on the freshly cut grass.

It was nice and sunny and dry, and we sat on a hill playing leave it and tracking games, while a Labrador and a Merle played in the field below, how I miss to run run, think in dog years how long it’s taking for my paw to heel.

We also visited my Daddy, who keeps a box of bisuits and his for me and my brother.

Now I’m blogging from Tescos car park, we are waiting for Mummy in the car, hopefully because she has been so long, it will mean the hunt was successfull. And Mummy will return with lots of lovely food.

Leave a Reply

