Did I mention that I am a Geodog

Well my Futon has been dried, so I can lay outside in the garden, dreaming about getting back to my Geocaching adventures once my paws are mended.

Did I mention that my brother and I are Geodogs, well to be honest Fluke more just comes along to keep me company, but me, when it comes to sniffing out those little boxes of treasure, I’m a bit of a pro.

Why not try the sport with your dog, sign up at http://www.geocaching.com you won’t believe the great new country walks you’ll soon be adventuring along.

I also do agility, the day before my injury I got a clear round in Steeplechase, to be honest I prefer hiking in the forest but my human likes directing me over jumps and through tunnels.

Leave a Reply

